IPL Final Presentation ceremony LIVE: Full list of award winners; Orange Cap, Purple Cap, MVP, Fair Play, best catch, emerging player

Welcome to Sportstar‘s LIVE coverage of the IPL 2022 Final presentation ceremony from the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.


Stay tuned! The live coverage of the presentation ceremony starts shortly.

– Jos Buttler is set to win the Orange Cap with 863 runs.

– Yuzvendra Chahal will be winning the Purple Cap with 27 wickets.

– Jos Buttler leads the fantasy points chart.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *